Management

Board of Directors

Cynthia Williams Brown, Chair:  cynthiawb@arcanc.org
Melanie Marshall:  melaniem@arcanc.org
David Abernethy:  davepens@aol.com
Gaynelle Lovelace:  gaynellel@arcanc.org
Dr. Greg Henderson: ghenderson@arcanc.org
Glenda Hayes: glendah@arcanc.org
Charles Lawing: charlesc@arcanc.org
Chase Holleman chaseh@arcanc.org
Mary Sharpe: marys@arcanc.org
Barry Williams: barryw@arcanc.org
Deanna White: deannaw@arcanc.org
Renee Oglesby: reneeo@arcanc.org

Administration

Thom Elmore, Executive Director: thome@arcanc.org
Lisa Goins, Assistant Director:  lisag@arcanc.org
Melissa Crow, Director of Nursing melissac@arcanc.org
Darrell Boyles, Special Projects: darrellb@arcanc.org
Susan Mattox, Clinical Supervisor: susanm@arcanc.org
Mark Nyswonger, Facilities Manager: markn@arcanc.org
Amber Pavlik, Finance Administrator: amberp@arcanc.org
Angie Thompson, Detox Care Coordinator: angiet@arcanc.org
Marie Umberger, Human Resources: marieu@arcanc.org
Melissa Vanegas, Medical Records: melissav@arcanc.org